Did someone Say Loofah? Soap that is…

13 Mar

Lemon scented Loofah soap is on the drying rack as I type this……. Great for any hard working Hands Man! My husband says Loofah soap is Great for greasy – grimy hands….

He should know he’s a mechanic! Isn’t it pretty? Can’t wait to list this one…..on my Etsy Shop!

2 Responses to “Did someone Say Loofah? Soap that is…”

  1. this looks good April 5, 2012 at 4:38 PM #

    Thanks for any other informative blog. Where else may I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal manner? I’ve a project that I am simply now running on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

Leave a Reply

