Happy, happy Saturday!

21 Apr

Hope everyone is doing something Fun this weekend! ! ! !  !

As for me I have a lot of running around……

But, just thought I’d show off my newly listed soap:  It’s a Kitchen / Gardener’s Soap. It’s a dedication to “coffee lovers”  Made with Real coffee, cream and sugar (if you can believe that?) Smells as Good as it LOOKS~~~~

Cup of COFFEE Kitchen Soap

Okay, bye for now! Just wanted to show that off……I guess you could call me a Show-off..Ha

4 Responses to “Happy, happy Saturday!”

  1. Pink Ninjabi April 21, 2012 at 6:12 PM #

    Love it! An inspiration for us to remember our talents. 😀 And display them beautifully. 😀

    Pink.

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. April 21, 2012 at 6:57 PM #

      Thanks hope you’re having a Great weekend!

      • Pink Ninjabi April 21, 2012 at 7:14 PM #

        Yes, kittehs make it all that much better, as well as your soap reminders to keep it clean. 😀 Spring cleaning, airing out my worries, and pressing forward, there are better colors to come amongst the dark spots of our lives. 😀

        Pink.
        (thank you so much for asking. your kindness is like fabric softener. :).

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. April 21, 2012 at 7:18 PM #

        That’s Great! and yes better colors are to come amongst the dark spots! :))

Leave a Reply

