Recap of the past week…….Here are the Cold Processed Soaps I listed on Etsy!

28 Apr

These are the soaps that I listed on Etsy this past week…..

1. This soap is packed with everything makes a cup of coffee. I start off using real Coffee, ground coffee, cream & even sugar. I’ve scented it with Coffee Mocha for that extra treat!

Cup of Coffee

 

2. Here is my Unscented All natural Goat Milk Oatmeal Soap. I pack and I mean pack this soap with Colloidal Oatmeal! It’s a great soap for anyone with skin problems! I myself have seen miracles….

All Natural Goat Milk Oatmeal Soap

 

3. This is Beneath the Stars it’s one of my BEST sellers. I have to say it’s one of my favorite scents too! These are the aromatic notes: Grape, Peach, Citrus, Plum, Rose and Musk. It doesn’t have much appeal on paper but the actual smell is awesome!

"Beneath the Stars"

 

4. Apricot Fig.. I love the way this soap looks and smells. It reminds me of a really Fun vacation!

Apricot Fig

So that’s it! Hope everyone has a Great weekend! Mine I’m sure will be extremely busy!!!!!!Aloha……

2 Responses to “Recap of the past week…….Here are the Cold Processed Soaps I listed on Etsy!”

  1. mondayschildprims April 28, 2012 at 1:13 PM #

    Wonderful soaps! Love the coffee soap…bet it smells awesome!

Leave a Reply

