Happy Hump Day! Can’t believe it’s Wednesday can you?

2 May

Ha, When I woke up this morning I thought it was Saturday! Hahahahahahaha—The joke was on me since it’s only Wednesday……I’m going to assume you know how my day is going.

Anyway…….

Here are 2 of my newest soaps.

Tuberose scented Hawaiian Alaea salt soap.

Hawaiian Alaea Salt Soap Scented w/ Tuberose

ALL Natural Tangerine / Litsea Cubeba (citrus smell) colored w/ Paprika

ALL Natural Tangerine / Litsea Cubeba (Essential Oils) colored w/ Paprika!

Can’t wait to list these beauties! the pictures don’t do them justice. Hope everyone is having a Great day! Mine’s getting better but just realized it’s almost 4 o’clock and I have a million things to still do…..but I’m SMILING:)

13 Responses to “Happy Hump Day! Can’t believe it’s Wednesday can you?”

  1. andy1076 May 2, 2012 at 8:06 PM #

    Don’t know why I’m thinking finger sandwiches and rippled chips lol! your creations are awesome though 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 2, 2012 at 10:09 PM #

      Hahahaha…Too funny:) Thanks!

      • andy1076 May 2, 2012 at 10:37 PM #

        You’re welcome! 🙂 I just wonder what else you’ll create that I might confuse for food 😉

  2. mondayschildprims May 2, 2012 at 8:51 PM #

    Your new soaps look awesome! And I hate when that happens…wake up thinking it’s the weekend and you realize it is a weekday! Kind of sets you up to have a rough day:)

  3. Gunta May 2, 2012 at 9:45 PM #

    Thought that first one looked good enough to eat 😉

  4. Lilly Sue May 3, 2012 at 8:40 PM #

    These look like fun soap!

  5. looknookhook May 4, 2012 at 4:06 PM #

    they look so pretty! I’m sure they smell just as good 🙂

  6. Kim May 7, 2012 at 10:12 PM #

    Love the tangerine! Such a beautiful color and I love anything citrus! Yummers 🙂

Leave a Reply

