It’s Monday! Happy Monday!!!!!

14 May

Okay, so last night was a seen out of the movie My Cousin Vinny. Remember the part when their at the cabin and the Owl starts screeching? Vinny runs out of the house and starts shooting the gun into the air. The Owl continues to screech……

Well, I was sound asleep with the windows open — when all of a sudden this Blood curdling Screech woke me up! Then kept me up for at least a half an hour……AH!!! It just happen to be the Eastern Screech-Owl. Small owl with a Wicked Screech!

Well at least Monday’s here……LOL. Here are two of my newest Soaps!

Cold Processed Soap

 

I even put color on the Bottom…

 

 

This picture doesn’t do this justice………

Do you see the Hearts?

 

Anyway, those are my 2 newbies!

6 Responses to “It’s Monday! Happy Monday!!!!!”

  1. mondayschildprims May 14, 2012 at 7:00 PM #

    They turned out beautiful:)

  2. magsx2 May 14, 2012 at 9:00 PM #

    Hi,
    I have kookaburras waking me up every morning, but you can’t help but smile at the kookaburra laughing. 😀
    I love your hearts that you have put on your soap, and thank you for the visit over at my blog as well.

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 14, 2012 at 9:05 PM #

      Your welcome! I’m actually going to be following your blog if wp ever lets me:)

      • magsx2 May 14, 2012 at 9:08 PM #

        There has certainly been some problems of late with WP, the more they “tinker” with things the worse it seems to get. 😦

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 14, 2012 at 9:16 PM #

        Yeah tell me about it….

Leave a Reply

