P.S. I Love Soap Co – 1st Giveaway!!!!!! Enter to WIN…..

14 May

That’s what I said. This is my 1st giveaway:) To enter to WIN, simply “LIKE” my Facebook page and leave a comment below the Giveaway post……(you MUST have a USA address.) Be sure to share this with your Friends!!! For new LIKE ONLY!

The winner will receive this:

Hawaiian Black Lava Salt Soap

It’s a Sample Size Bar of my Hawaiian Black Lava Salt Soap weighing 2.5 ounces. The giveaway will end tomorrow (Tuesday) at 6 pm EST. Then I will then draw a winner from the comments (under the giveaway feed) and contact the winner for their Shipping info!

*****YOU MUST LIKE & YOU MUST LEAVE A COMMENT below the giveaway post ******

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!

*****************THIS GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED*************************

18 Responses to “P.S. I Love Soap Co – 1st Giveaway!!!!!! Enter to WIN…..”

  1. eighttreestreet May 14, 2012 at 6:27 PM #

    This is fun and exciting!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 14, 2012 at 6:28 PM #

      That’s what I was thinking…maybe I’ll get some new LIKES and Some new business:)

  2. fabriccreations May 14, 2012 at 6:53 PM #

    Fun!!!

  3. Heather McClellan May 14, 2012 at 7:25 PM #

    That bar looks yummy enough to eat not take a bath with!!

  4. sweeperperson May 14, 2012 at 7:38 PM #

    I just liked you on fb..my fb name is bell martin. Thanks for the giveaway.

  5. sweeperperson May 14, 2012 at 7:40 PM #

    I just liked you on fb (bell martin is my fb name)

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 14, 2012 at 7:45 PM #

      Don’t forget to leave a comment under the actual giveaway on Facebook….

  6. hickster777 May 14, 2012 at 9:53 PM #

    Yay!! A giveaway!! Thank you for the chance to win …. Kim 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 14, 2012 at 10:04 PM #

      don’t forget to LIKE and leave a comment under the giveaway for a chance to win:)

  7. Marie Howard May 15, 2012 at 7:30 AM #

    Lovely! Thank u so much- the soap looks pretty wonderful!

  8. happygrape2 May 15, 2012 at 8:11 AM #

    What cool soap!

  9. Kimberly Gorman May 15, 2012 at 11:58 PM #

    Fun giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

  10. futuredoll May 21, 2012 at 8:11 PM #

    Loved Hawaii & was fascinated by the lava flows! Good luck on your first give-away! I’m sure the “loofah-like” soap will be a hit!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 21, 2012 at 8:17 PM #

      The give away was a hit and I had a lot of fun….Can’t wait to do the next one:)

Leave a Reply

