And the winner is……

15 May

This is what I did to get a winner!

 

1. I wrote all the names down…

Image

 

2. Then I folded the papers:Image

 

3. Then I stuck them into a ziploc bag:

Image

 

4. Had my husband pick one:

Image

 

5. Then had him hand the paper to me:

Image

 

6. Then I opened it:

Image

 

AND THE WINNER IS: Sarah Y. Congratulations!!!!!!!

5 Responses to “And the winner is……”

  1. Sarah May 15, 2012 at 10:33 PM #

    Hey that’s me, yay!!!!!!!!!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 15, 2012 at 10:34 PM #

      O’ Great I didn’t know how I’d get to you….i couldn’t email you on Facebook….Now, all I need is your address. So I can send you the soap:) Isn’t it Fun winning!!!!

  2. hickster777 May 16, 2012 at 12:13 AM #

    Congrats Sarah!! Lucky girl!! 🙂

  3. whollykao May 17, 2012 at 3:02 PM #

    Love the winner-picker-method! There’s no need for random name/number generators online, when you can use a couple slips of paper and a bag!

Leave a Reply

