Where did the week go?

18 May

I guess Happy TGIF is in order. I’ve been so busy this week trying to get things ready for the Farmers market that my Brain won’t shut off…….

Well, I did manage to make some soap. Here are a few batches that I made this week..

#1 This one was  Just for Fun……

Fun Soap!

#2 Caribbean Thrill

Picture doesn’t do this one justice….

#3 Hawaiian Black Lava Salt Soap (Marbled)

I did make other batches but I just don’t have the time to display them…..Hope everyone has a Great Weekend!

2 Responses to “Where did the week go?”

  1. sillyfrogsusan May 18, 2012 at 7:12 PM #

    I looked for your soaps at Amazon.com (since I have a gift card.) and could only find lotions. 😦

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. May 18, 2012 at 7:19 PM #

      That’s nice that you were looking for my soaps..I only sell on Etsy right now.
      Hope you’re having a Great Day:)

Leave a Reply

