Happy June 1st! Time for another giveaway……

1 Jun

Ah!!!! It’s finally Friday and it’s June 1st. Let’s PARTY!!!!!

I’ve been so busy getting samples prepared for the Boonton Farmer’s Market next weekend that I’ve lost track of time……..Whew! How time fly’s…..

I figured it was a good time for another giveaway.

LIKE me on Facebook for a chance to win….you’ll find it here! and if you already LIKE me no problem you can still enter to WIN!

As you may have guessed I’m not sure which direction to take this Blog yet! Hope you’ll bear with me:)

O’ and like I said yesterday if you are around Boonton, NJ or know someone who lives around these parts….

Please come and enjoy the Art Walk and stop by Savannah Hope Vintage  between 4pm and 9pm to make a donation to The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society and have a little champagne to celebrate life and health!

2 Responses to “Happy June 1st! Time for another giveaway……”

  1. daribix June 1, 2012 at 7:14 PM #

    hi there–i included you in my how to blog today…scroll down toward the bottom and you will find a link to your site.

Leave a Reply

