Boonton Farmers Market….was a Blast!

11 Jun

I was soooooo busy trying to get prepared for this past Saturday’s Boonton Farmer’s Market that my brain couldn’t deal with typing a blog post. So, I’m here now to give the updates!

 

Farmer’s market!

Here’s a pic of my beautiful stall, station, or whatever ya call it……The pic doesn’t do it justice. It did the trick. Lots of customers! Good conversations with some really neat people……..Thanks for everyone attending  and being part of opening day! Yippee……..can’t wait for next weekend.

Boonton Farmer’s Market

Newest Creation:

I’ve also been very busy making lots of  (you guessed it) Soap! Here’s one of my newest creations: This is a unique bar. It is made with cranberry water and those little things on top of the bars are Cranberry Seeds! Cool huh? I think so. This is by far my favorite bar so far……..

 

Drakkar Cranberry Creation

 

 

OLD LOGO:
Finally getting down to the nitty gritty on my Old Logo. Since, Amber of classiclyamber redesigned my logo I’ve held onto some of the Old Logo things….I’m now ready to put the past in the past. So I decided to have a sale…..

4 bars of soap (goats milk) for $15.50 and it includes shipping! You can find that deal here.

Okay, that’s my update! Back to making some soap:)

 

 

6 Responses to “Boonton Farmers Market….was a Blast!”

  1. mondayschildprims June 11, 2012 at 6:02 PM #

    So glad that the farmer’s market was so successful for you:) Love your new soap too!

  2. Susan June 12, 2012 at 10:06 AM #

    Your soaps look so delicious….ever have anyone take a big bite? So glad that you had a wonderful day.~Susan

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 12, 2012 at 10:42 AM #

      Hahaha..Nope no bites..but everyone agrees with you they look good enough to eat..It was the #1 response when first seeing my soaps 🙂 ~~Pam

  3. whollykao June 20, 2012 at 3:47 AM #

    Glad the farmer’s market went well! Your booth setup looks great too. Hurray!

Leave a Reply

