Sunday is almost over…..How did that happen?

17 Jun

I’ve been so busy lately I haven’t had the mindset nor the energy to write on this Blog…….

But, today is a different day as you can tell. I’m planning my day for tomorrow. Here’s my schedule for tomorrow so far….

It’s going to start like this —  in the morning make my **Customer favorite and my favorite too!** Oatmeal & Honey Face soap.

Then it will be onto a Shampoo Soap which I’ve been dying to try!

From there not quite sure yet. I have a few ideas going through my mind. So I figured maybe I’d start with the Fragrance…….

 

 

2 Responses to “Sunday is almost over…..How did that happen?”

  1. eighttreestreet June 17, 2012 at 6:44 PM #

    Wish I could vote for more, so many sounded so lovely!

Leave a Reply

