Happy Hump Day! Here are pics of my newest Cold Process Soaps…..

20 Jun

It’s Happy Hump day… It’s time to do the happy Hump day dance……..*Whirling around with your hands in the air.*

Anyway, it’s going to be a hot one here on the East Coast–Yuk! So, I figured I’d post some pics of my newest soaps…Just came out of the molds this morning. They both smell sooooo Delicious! wish there was smell O’ computer…lol

Lemongrass Sage – Cold Process Soap

Blueberry – Cold Process Soap

10 Responses to “Happy Hump Day! Here are pics of my newest Cold Process Soaps…..”

  1. eighttreestreet June 20, 2012 at 1:37 PM #

    These are lovely, love the colors.

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 20, 2012 at 2:34 PM #

      Thanks! My favorite is the fuschia one.:) and thanks for stopping by it’s greatly appreciated!

  2. mondayschildprims June 20, 2012 at 2:26 PM #

    They look awesome! Stay cool today…it is hotter than heck here in MI too–high 90’s last two days!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 20, 2012 at 2:32 PM #

      Thanks! I’ll try and stay cool…Here in Jersey it’s supposed to be high 90’s and feel like over 100 degrees..YUK:( You too stay cool……First day of summer today right? lol

  3. daribix June 20, 2012 at 2:42 PM #

    need to get me some of that yummy pink soap!

  4. Being Julz June 21, 2012 at 1:20 AM #

    I need to pop over to etsy and finally follow through and order some… they look yummy!!!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 21, 2012 at 9:09 AM #

      O’ thank you so much:)

      • Being Julz June 22, 2012 at 12:14 AM #

        I can hardly wait… you shipped it this morning. 🙂

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 22, 2012 at 9:32 AM #

        Yes, I did. The mailman didn’t pick it up so my husband and I dropped the packages off at the post office.
        Your packages are on there way:) Thanks again for your order!
        Pam

Leave a Reply

