YAY! it’s the first full day of Summer…Good day for a 3 oil cold process soap recipe!

21 Jun

This is one of my favorite seasons….Although, I will say here in Jersey it’s  humid and hot! It’s kind of icky! But, other than that I love this weather.

Anyway, I figured today would be a Great day for a 3 oil soap recipe. Quick and simple and you only need 5 ingredients! But, before that I’d like to show you this……..My newest creation:)

Bazooka Bubble Gum cold processed soap!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, since it’s so Hot I’ll cut through the chase and give the recipe! Have a Question, Please contact me:)

****Make sure and put this recipe or any other recipe through a Lye Calculator and Read Lye Saftey!****

Ingredients:

Distilled water – 15 ounces

Lye – 6 ounces

Coconut Oil – 14 ounces

Hemp-seed Oil  – 13 ounces

Olive Oil – 13 ounces

3 Responses to “YAY! it’s the first full day of Summer…Good day for a 3 oil cold process soap recipe!”

  1. Kim June 21, 2012 at 8:36 PM #

    You have coconut oil twice?

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 21, 2012 at 9:19 PM #

      lol…..I’m going to blame it on the Heat but I think I just have my mind on too many things….I fixed it..Should be right now:)

      Thanks for the proof read!!!!!

      • hickster777 June 21, 2012 at 10:04 PM #

        No problem… it happens :)… thanks for the recipe.

Leave a Reply

