Tip for Cleaning up after CP Soap! I’m late and Have a GREAT Weekend!!!!

22 Jun

I just can not believe how fast this day went..Just can’t believe it.

It’s almost the weekend and another day at the Boonton Farmer’s Market! Yeehaw!!

Have a lot to do. But I thought I’d give some quick FYI on Cold Process Soap…

Cleaning up the equipment……….

 

After making a batch of Cold Process Soap your equipment will have an  Oil mixture on it.

Do you know the best way to clean it?

Simple you don’t. You wait until the next day when that oil mixture turns to soap. Then you wash out your equipment.

Makes sense huh? It did to me years ago when I read it…I’ve been waiting ever since:)

Leave a Reply

