It’s Friday peeps! happy Friday….

6 Jul

Well, I’m not sure about you but I’ve had a short long week. (if you know what I mean) I’ve been trying to get my head in order. But I think the heat has got the best of me….

I’m trying to get the Soaps ready for tomorrow’s Farmers market. Sometimes, I feel as if I’m going into reverse. It’s going to be so HOT —-

Will there be anyone at the Farmers market? If people come …. Good time to sell right? What’s better than a Great bar of Soap to wash the Stink off of your Body when you’ve been sweating All Day. LOL

Here are pics of  a couple of soaps…I made this past week. The 2nd bar I believe I may have added a little too much titanium dioxide….O’ well. I think it still looks good…….What do you think?

Palm FREE Face Soap

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TubeRose

2 Responses to “It’s Friday peeps! happy Friday….”

  1. mondayschildprims July 6, 2012 at 7:09 PM #

    Hope you do well tomorrow at the farmer’s market:) It is really hot here too…no energy or motiviation!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. July 6, 2012 at 8:06 PM #

      Thanks….I’m dreading it already! Black top and sun do not mix…lol:) Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

