It’s Friday the 13th great day for Palm FREE CP soap recipe! Don’t ya think?

13 Jul

It’s Friday the 13th! Good thing there’s not a  full moon too? LoL:)

This week has just flown by!

I had a customer try my Callus Remover Soap. She said “if it works I’ll be telling everyone” Well, Last weekend at the Farmers market I sold out of my Callus Remover Soap!She told everyone!

Yippee Yahoo! It had such Great Feedback……….and I now have an order for over 10 bars for X-Mass presents! I’m Super Excited!

So, Needless to say I’ve been busy making Lots of Callus Remover Soap! See….and there’s lots more!

Callus Remover Soap

I’ve also been busy making these:

Shave Soap

Oran-Gee Coconut

TubeRose

That’s a sampling of what I’ve been up too………

Here’s the  PALM FREE recipe!

~~~~Make sure to run this or any other recipe through a LYE CALCULATOR and read LYE SAFETY!~~~~~~~~

Make sure you wear your Protective eye gear!

Here’s the Palm Free recipe!

Distilled Water 15.2 ounces

Lye 5.9 ounces

Almond Oil (sweet) 8 ounces

Coconut Oil 16 ounces

Cocoa Butter 8 ounces

Hemp Oil 5 ounces

Castor Oil 2.9 ounces

Fragrance or Essential oils of your choice!

6 Responses to “It’s Friday the 13th great day for Palm FREE CP soap recipe! Don’t ya think?”

  1. eighttreestreet July 13, 2012 at 3:20 PM #

    Love the shape of the shave soap is so cute, thanks for sharing the recipe.

  2. roastedkeyboard July 15, 2012 at 11:47 PM #

    These look lovely!

  3. futuredoll August 8, 2012 at 5:23 PM #

    I can almost smell the Tuberose soap-love it-very pretty!

Leave a Reply

