Whew! It’s Hot and I can’t get Moving…..

16 Jul

Okay, this past weekend was Awesome at the Boonton Farmers’ Market. With that being said…I have many batches of “Sold Out” soaps to Make! I can not believe the overwhelming response I’ve been having at the Farmers’ market. It’s a Wonderful Feeling!

Today,  I was supposed to get my butt out of Bed and do my normal routine. Then start making the batches soap that are needed.  Well, it’s like after 10 am and I still haven’t started making my first batch! AH………………………………….

I’m going to try and accomplish that right now. maybe I’ll be back later to give an update. I’ll have to see:) Hope everyone who is in this heat will stay COOL…….

2 Responses to “Whew! It’s Hot and I can’t get Moving…..”

  1. Pink Ninjabi July 17, 2012 at 2:12 AM #

    I knew it! See how incredible you are! I have a good eye for talent, woo!

    Pink.

Leave a Reply

