I’m having a Sizzling HOT Soap Sale!

17 Jul

Good Morning Everyone! Hope everyone is having a fantastic day so far………

Well, here on the East Coast it’s going to be another sizzling day. If you read my post yesterday you know I couldn’t get moving. (Although, I did manger to make a few batches of soap.)

The funny thing is I feel exactly the same way today (I can’t get moving!)……

So,  I figured it would be a Great day for a Soap Sale!!!!

25% off any order on order at  www.psilovesoapco.com or http://www.etsy.com/shop/PSILoveSoapCo

Enter:

sizzling

But you have to Hurry offer ends July 19, 1012

For ALL who live in the on the East Coast make sure to drink Plenty of water..It’s going to be a HOT one!

4 Responses to “I’m having a Sizzling HOT Soap Sale!”

  1. fabriccreations July 17, 2012 at 4:36 PM #

    It’s a hot one here too! I have the farmer’s market tomorrow night…..hope I don’t roast:)

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. July 17, 2012 at 4:44 PM #

      Remember Keep Hydrated! Thank God it’s not during the day when the suns out and Make lots of sales 🙂

      • fabriccreations July 17, 2012 at 5:15 PM #

        Thanks! I plan on a cooler sitting right by my side! It was blistering hot the last time I did one:)

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. July 17, 2012 at 7:51 PM #

        Well, I’ll be thinking of you. Hopefully a unexpected cold spurt will come by:) & good luck!

Leave a Reply

