****Updates here’s some of the Cold Process soaps I’ve made recently……

6 Aug

I can’t begin to tell you have busy I’ve been.  Because for me I’ve been busy. But I’m sure no-one wants to hear that. So, here’s some of the things I’ve been doing….

The first has to do with charity! I have made the decision and arrangements that 2% of ALL of my sales will go towards food for the Boonton Food Pantry! I’m so excited to be a part of putting food on the table of people in need. I would hope that if I needed the Food Pantry that someone would be donating food to help my family.

It’s ALL Good!!!!!!

Okay, now that I’ve got that out of my brain. Here are a few pics of some of the soaps I’ve made in the past few weeks. They’ll be ready in 4 to 6 weeks…..I’ll keep you posted:)

If you’re LOOKING for a CP Soap Recipe…..Hopefully, tomorrow I’ll be posting one so stay tuned!

NEW LOOFAH SOAPS

SATSUMA

 

SANDALWOOD

SANDALWOOD#2

LAVENDER

PATCHOULI

LAVENDER#2

MEN”S ?

ALMOND MILK & HONEY

4 Responses to “****Updates here’s some of the Cold Process soaps I’ve made recently……”

  1. thriftykristy August 7, 2012 at 1:32 PM #

    Thanks for your follow on Bliss. I have always wanted to try my hand at making my own soap. You have some really interesting variations 🙂 Kristin

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. August 7, 2012 at 7:05 PM #

      You should definitely try making a batch of soap…But watch out because odds are you’ll get hooked. Thanks for following me:)
      Hope you’re having a GREAT day!

  2. Anne-Marie Faiola August 13, 2012 at 8:22 PM #

    Love all these new soaps! I especially love how your loofah soaps turned out. =)

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. August 13, 2012 at 8:35 PM #

      Thanks so much! Yeah the Loofah’s seem to be everyone’s favorite…:)

Leave a Reply

