So much to do so Little time to do it…..

24 Aug

First I can’t believe that it’s finally Friday!

Second I can’t believe that every word I’m typing is coming out wrong. Does this happen to everyone or just me?

Third, I’ve been busy with All kinds of things. I’ve been having some problems with my website (curiosity of the Handcrafted Soapmakers Guild)

Anyway, they can’t seem to find out what’s going on with the site. So, if you are a reader of this Blog and were one of the people who wanted to place an order and couldn’t….Just drop me an email….psilovesoapco@gmail.com

AND

Thanks for your Patience!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now, onto some other things.

Think “RAFFLE!” =

Sorry but –USA Residents ONLY

1 bar of handcrafted Soap

This is how it will work. Send an email to:

psilovesoapco@gmail.com

in the Subject put:

Raffle

in the  body of the email:

Your favorite scent

Then tell your friends  they could  have a chance to WIN too…..

= 1 Full size bar Soap

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!!!!

I will pick a winner Monday Sept. 3rd, 2012

The winner will receive an email…..

Leave a Reply

