Happy Tuesday! Need a Birthday gift?

4 Sep

O’ what can I say I’m busy but I’m always busy.

I bet you are too!

I had quite a weekend!!! I didn’t do a darn thing the entire time it was so relaxing.

Although, I did make a

 PS I Love Soap Co tee shirt.

See….

The FRONT

The BACK

I think the shirt came out good….What do you think?

AND

Here’s a New Soap…Chestnuts & Brown Sugar (it’s  in the curing stages right now)

Chestnuts & Brown Sugar

AND

Here’s a Soap GREAT for a girl’s birthday that  I just listed in my Etsy store:

“FUN” MONKEY FARTS!

2 Responses to “Happy Tuesday! Need a Birthday gift?”

  1. eighttreestreet September 4, 2012 at 5:04 PM #

    Love the shirts! Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

