What a Week! with cold Process Soap……

7 Sep

My life has been so hectic all I can say is WOW!

This is what’s been going on.

In case you didn’t know, I’m a Professional member of the Handcrafted Soapmakers Guild.

Which is a Fantastic organization..They’ll are GREAT people. I can not say enough about them….

When you sign up as a Professional member you also have access to a Free web-store. That’s where I had my Domain forwarding too. I thought it was a Great idea. But I guess for someone like me that doesn’t know to much about the computer thing…It was turning out to be a nightmare.

New customers (if you were one of them I apologize) were not able to either

One: pay for the order

Two: open an account

or there were other things I’m just not in the mood to get into…

I was starting to get a little bit annoyed. (It’s not the Handcrafted Soapmakers Guild’s fault, I want to make that clear)

So, this past week I have taken all (most of) my items/ inventory and moved them over the the Etsy Store.  There is something about writing descriptions that is so unappealing……

Anyway, now my Etsy Store has more items than it used to you can take a Peek here….

The weekend is almost here and I have inventory & writing  of the black boards before tomorrow’s Farmers Market…

O’ and here are some new soaps that are curing:

Acai Berry & Satin

 

CINNAMON

 

Orange & Cinnamon

 

 

4 Responses to “What a Week! with cold Process Soap……”

  1. Flamboyant Wallflower September 11, 2012 at 3:27 AM #

    Oh, that acai berry soap is divine!!

Leave a Reply

