TGIF! Great time for a Shave Soap Recipe……

14 Sep

Hi everyone!

I have no idea what I’ve been doing but I know I haven’t been on here a lot…So, I figured for All of my followers that I’d post a really awesome Shave soap recipe!

Please remember that I am human and do make mistakes from time to time….

Run this and any other recipe through a LYE CALCULATOR! and if you’ve never made soap read LYE SAFETY!

Ingredients:

Buttermilk 13.5 oz

Lye 162. grams

Olive Oil 454. grams

Coconut Oil 340. grams

Palm Oil 249.0 grams

Castor oil 91. grams

2 Heaping TBSP of whatever clay you’d like (I used Bentonite Clay)

Give it about 5 weeks to cure! happy Shaving….This soap recipe is Great for those who use a Brush!

Leave a Reply

