New Soaps Listed in my Shop!

17 Sep

Happy MONDAY!

Just thought I’d pop in and show you the soaps I just listed….

CITRUS CILANTRO

 

FRUIT LOOPS

 

12 Responses to “New Soaps Listed in my Shop!”

  1. andy1076 September 17, 2012 at 6:14 PM #

    Fruit Loops is a perfect name for that one πŸ™‚

  2. Our Growing Paynes September 17, 2012 at 7:18 PM #

    I’ve been interested in learning how to make soap so I’m glad I found this site!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 17, 2012 at 7:48 PM #

      Thanks for the follow…If you ever have a questions feel free to contact me..:)

      • Our Growing Paynes September 17, 2012 at 9:24 PM #

        Thanks! I don’t suppose you’ve posted about goat’s milk soap? I’d like to try that.

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 17, 2012 at 9:29 PM #

        Not sure if I have….But all you have to do is substitute the liquid in ANY recipe with Goat Milk….**Freeze the milk first to a slushy consistency — by freezing the milk first it won’t scorch…
        If I get a chance I’ll write a blog post!

      • Our Growing Paynes September 18, 2012 at 10:17 PM #

        That is an interesting tip. My husband and I have been talking about trying to make soap. I need to just do it.

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 19, 2012 at 9:30 AM #

        Just gather your items & do it! After your first batch I bet you’ll be hooked…..

      • Our Growing Paynes September 19, 2012 at 12:06 PM #

        I probably will! I love stuff like this. πŸ™‚

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 19, 2012 at 12:58 PM #

        πŸ™‚

  3. Anne-Marie Faiola September 17, 2012 at 8:53 PM #

    What a fabulous duo of new soaps! And I think the Fruit Loops one definitely lives up to its name. πŸ™‚

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 17, 2012 at 9:26 PM #

      The colors came out a little muted…but I’ve already sold some at the Farmers’ market. Must not look too bad….. Thanks for stopping by:)

Leave a Reply

