More Cold Processed Soaps that are curing!

19 Sep

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

This week is just flying by……..I feel like some kind of bird.

Anyway, here are some new soaps that are curing as I type. Sometimes, I’m not sure what I’m thinking with the colors and the scents. I like a surprise I guess. O’ well, that’s me:)

Lemongrass Verbena

Here are some more of the ever Popular loofah soaps…(the bright yellow one is scented with MONKEY FARTS)

Loofah

Christmas Wreath

9 Responses to “More Cold Processed Soaps that are curing!”

  1. eighttreestreet September 19, 2012 at 7:15 PM #

    Love,love these!

  2. belleofthecarnival September 19, 2012 at 9:34 PM #

    Beautiful! What do Monkey Farts smell like?

  3. Our Growing Paynes September 20, 2012 at 4:25 PM #

    Who names a berry smell Monkey Farts? LOL.

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 20, 2012 at 4:30 PM #

      Well, if you think about monkey’s eating berries and well…….@*^! LOL:) ya know what I mean?

Leave a Reply

