It’s the LAST day of Summer..Great time for a SOAP Sale!

21 Sep

Hi everyone!

It’s FRIDAY! and it’s the LAST day of SUMMER!

Guess What?

I’m having a “SALE” for today ONLY….

Enter:

SOLONGSUMMER

and receive 15% off your entire order at www.psilovesoapco.com

ENJOY your LAST day of Summer!!!!!

2 Responses to “It’s the LAST day of Summer..Great time for a SOAP Sale!”

  1. daribix September 21, 2012 at 12:18 PM #

    so sad to see summer go! btw…added your etsy store button on my home page…home that is ok! have a good friday!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 21, 2012 at 12:23 PM #

      The funny thing is I don’t remember the Summer it went by so quickly. 😦
      You’re too nice….I appreciate you adding my store to you home page!!!!!!!Thank you:)
      Hope you have a wonderful day! I’m going to be very busy…like a Bee

Leave a Reply

