This is my newest Cold processed Soap!

4 Oct

Hi Everyone!

I can not believe to tell you how busy my brain has been these days.

I’m hoping to get a really nice blog post with pics soon…

But for now……..here is my newest creation.

BAMBOO Scented CP Soap

BAMBOO Scented CP Soap

They’ll be cured in 4 to 6 weeks!

Now, it’s back to making soap and hopefully I’ll be able to get that blog post done!

 

 

 

4 Responses to “This is my newest Cold processed Soap!”

  1. Pillows A-La-Mode October 4, 2012 at 1:45 PM #

    SOOOOOO pretty!!! 🙂

  2. Our Growing Paynes October 4, 2012 at 8:11 PM #

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

