As Requested, Palm Free Soap Recipe!

14 Nov

Happy Afternoon!

First, I just want to remind everyone I’m having a

Pre-Black Friday Special

Receive an ALL NATURAL Sweet Orange Lip Balm with every purchase(while supplies last)

At my store.

Now that I have that out of the way.

I get a lot of searches for Palm Free Soap Recipes so,

I decided to give you one.

PALM FREE RECIPE

If you have never made a batch of soap before I would suggest either taking a class or grab a few books. Here are some of my favorites Smart Soapmaking by Anne L. Watson and The Soapmaker’s Companion by Susan Miller Cavitch.

Or

you can read  these Equipment Needed for Soap MakingSoap Making the Easy Way.

If you have made a batch or two make sure you know “LYE SAFTEY” and run the  recipe through a LYE CALCULATOR! (because you know I am human)

Now that I got that out of the way – let me give you the recipe!

Ingredients:

Distilled Water 14 oz

Sodium Hydroxide (Lye) 5.6 oz

Sunflower Oil 14 oz

Coconut Oil 13.2 oz

Olive Oil 10 oz

Cocoa Butter 2 oz

Beeswax .8 oz

Want another recipe? Check out this Palm Free recipe (it’s towards the end.)

Leave a Reply

