Getting ready for the “Ginger Bread Wonderland” this weekend!

30 Nov

I’ve been so busy trying to get ready for this show.

2012 GBW CS individual postcard

It’s unbelievable.

This is the first show that I needed approval to even be a vendor. Since I’m a nut cake when it comes to detail, I’ve been trying to make sure I have everything and I mean everything.

Pens, paper, tissue paper, change (not sure how you even figure that out,) Table cloth and many other items. I hope I’m not bringing too much. But, I’d rather have too much than not enough.

I’m also getting a tad bit nervous on the time element. Set up begins at 8am so I have to make sure we’re there. Since I’ve never been to that venue I have no idea the distance between the parking lot and where the Craft Show will be. AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Anyway, thanks for listening to my little rant. Wish me luck!

PS, if you happen to live anywhere near Morristown, NJ come by the Gingerbread Wonderland it’s supposed to be Spectacular!!!

5 Responses to “Getting ready for the “Ginger Bread Wonderland” this weekend!”

  1. eighttreestreet November 30, 2012 at 8:10 PM #

    This sounds like a fun time, have a great time!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. November 30, 2012 at 8:12 PM #

      yeah, I can’t wait! I hope I get a chance to peak at the Gingerbread houses.
      Have a Great weekend!!!!!

  2. andy1076 November 30, 2012 at 8:12 PM #

    Wish I was going! 🙂

Leave a Reply

