The GingerBread Wonderland was a success!

4 Dec

IMG_3714

***Sign up for our FREE Newsletter to see our MONTHLY Specials!***
http://eepurl.com/sATOH

What could be better than Gingerbread  every where?

I got a chance to peek at the gingerbread creations before the Craft Show started. But, I forgot to take pictures. Duh!

So, since it was a two day event I had my husband go and take some pictures.  You’ll notice they are just pictures. I forgot to tell

him to take pictures of the actual scenes. He did however manage to take a picture of one that I loved…If you scroll down you’ll see it…

1

2

3

Here’s my favorite…..

7f

We had such a great time meeting new people…. it was just fantastic!

AND

I was completely amazed at how the kids listened to their parents. the number ONE phrase of the day

“Do Not Touch”…lol

It was just great!

Here’s a list of my 3  Best Sellers at the Craft Show.

COFFEE MOCHA – HAND SOAP

COFFEE MOCHA - HAND SOAP

COFFEE MOCHA – HAND SOAP

CALLUS SOAP

1

MONKEY FARTS

MONKEY FARTS

6 Responses to “The GingerBread Wonderland was a success!”

  1. eighttreestreet December 4, 2012 at 7:18 PM #

    This is so fantastic, I agree w/ you, love that house! This is so exciting and the place looks beautiful!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 5, 2012 at 9:37 AM #

      I wish my husband would have taken better pictures. It was a Great event! Happy Wednesday:)

  2. Anne-Marie Faiola December 7, 2012 at 9:03 PM #

    OMG! Your gingerbread house is just too cute!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 8, 2012 at 11:21 AM #

      Yeah, I love that one…….I don’t know how people have the patience to make a gingerbread house like that….

  3. College Savings Doll (@futuredoll) December 11, 2012 at 12:21 AM #

    I also attend a gingerbread event each year-love the professional structures but, the kids ones full of gum drops are my favorites. The monkey fart soap looks great!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 11, 2012 at 10:23 AM #

      The kids are my favorites too. I think because they are just doing it for fun:)….and thanks!

Leave a Reply

