Ah…The year is coming to an END!

19 Dec

I have been so busy these days it makes my head spin.

I can’t believe that Christmas is next week. Whew! I have so many things to do and not enough time to do them.

Last weekend (and this weekend)  I had my soaps at the Boonton Holiday Boutique. It’s a Boutique my town opens just for the holidays (around December)

This year someone donated an office type of building. So, it more like individual shops All in One place (like a mini mall without ALL the aggravation). It’s really cool. There is everything from

Domestic Goddess Candles

(So Yummy! she makes the worlds BEST candles ever!)

 Sister jewelry

Papyrus Home Design

Handmade ornaments

And lots more!

Today I have lots of things to do! Well, Lots of SOAPING to do. There are lots of new and exciting things to come. January will be a new year for me and this blog. Stay tuned for more……………….

7 Responses to “Ah…The year is coming to an END!”

  1. mondayschildprims December 19, 2012 at 3:27 PM #

    The holiday boutique sounds really awesome! Wishing you and yours a very Merry CHRISTmas and Happy New Year!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 19, 2012 at 3:31 PM #

      it is and you too have a Very Merry CHRISTmas & Happy new year!!!!!! 🙂

  2. eighttreestreet December 19, 2012 at 3:40 PM #

    This is really awesome, have a wonderful Christmas and best wishes for a truly amazing 2013!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 19, 2012 at 4:05 PM #

      Maribel – Same to you!!!! I know you’re going to have a truly amazing 2013:)

  3. belleofthecarnival December 19, 2012 at 6:16 PM #

    I really can’t believe Christmas Eve is on Monday. I am really not ready…

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 19, 2012 at 7:03 PM #

      O’ Gosh! Did you have to remind me of that? Have a happy Christmas Eve!

      • belleofthecarnival December 19, 2012 at 7:47 PM #

        Hahaha! You too! May it be wonderful and merry!

Leave a Reply

