Help! need a name….

20 Dec

Happy Thursday!

Hope everyone is having a Great week. Mine has been entirely too busy. But busy is good! So, I’m not complaining. But it’s been busy. I haven’t even thought about writing Christmas cards out yet. And Christmas is Tuesday.WHEW! I better take a deep breath and get moving.

Okay, so here’s the deal. my newest creation is a Champagne Soap that I scented w/ Orange Essential Oil & cranberry fragrance oil.

champagne

Name ideas would be GREAT! Just leave  a comment with your idea:)

12 Responses to “Help! need a name….”

  1. mondayschildprims December 20, 2012 at 2:33 PM #

    I am horrible with naming things but it sounds like a wonderful fragrance, like cranberry mimosa…Merry Christmas!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 20, 2012 at 2:45 PM #

      Ewwww….for someone who is not good at naming things…That’s a pretty darn good name:) Merry Christmas!

  2. andy1076 December 20, 2012 at 2:38 PM #

    Mmmmm boy this is a tough one, there’s jungle colors to it and fruity 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 20, 2012 at 2:48 PM #

      LoL….I always have trouble with the names. So far I have a couple of good ones:) Merry Christmas!

  3. OneHotMess December 20, 2012 at 4:18 PM #

    Oooh, I love to name things! That’s why I had so many kids. 😉 How about cranberry Mimosa? Or Cranberry Orange Punch Drunk? 😉 Or Champagne and scones? Hmm…I will keep thinking!

  4. OneHotMess December 20, 2012 at 4:20 PM #

    Oh, I see someone already said cranberry Mimosa 😉 It pays to read comments. How about Holiday Cheers! ? Okay, I will stop now.

  5. smallftprints December 20, 2012 at 7:41 PM #

    Oh … beautiful bar!! Okay … names … how about “Champagne Bubble” or “Celebration” or “Sparkling Resolutions” or “Fizzy Fruit”. 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 20, 2012 at 8:04 PM #

      those names are awesome! Thanks so much:) have a Great Holiday and thanks for reading my Blog…

  6. Anne-Marie Faiola December 21, 2012 at 6:51 PM #

    Love the design on your newest soap! It reminds me of the desert landscape at sunset and I was thinking Sparkling Desert Landscape.

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. December 22, 2012 at 12:56 AM #

      Wow! that’s a great name…Very different from the others. Thanks:)

Leave a Reply

