This is what I see for P.S. I Love Soap Co.’s Blog for 2013!

2 Jan

As I’m sure you can tell I’ve been sort of ALL over and disorganized on my blog.

I think one of the reasons for it being ALL over and disorganized is because I’m trying to be someone I’m not.

So, this year “2013” I’m going to start doing things a little bit differently.

This is how it’s going to be.

The New Beginning!!!New Beginng

1. When a new P.S. I Love Soap Co. soap is created I’m going to post pictures.

2. Every now and then I’ll post a recipe that I feel every soaper should make at least once.

3. I’m going to start telling you about ingredients that go into a bar of soap.

4. Keep you updated on the events & promotions of P.S. I Love Soap Co.

5. Polls (they’re always FUNJ )

 

 

Right now I’ll tell you about some of the exciting events that P.S. I Love Soap Co. have had in the past month or so.

update

#1 – P.S. I Love Soap Co.’s Soap has been purchased for a gift shop in a hospital (one of the largest hospital’s in Morris County.)

#2 – P.S. I Love Soap Co. will be having their First ever Newsletter January. You can sign up here.

#3 – P.S. I Love Soap Co. will be featured at Savannah’s Hope Vintage Boonton, NJ for the month of February!

#4 – P.S. I Love Soap Co. will be at Culture Cabin Boonton, NJ February 9, 2013.

 

 

 

9 Responses to “This is what I see for P.S. I Love Soap Co.’s Blog for 2013!”

  1. mondayschildprims January 2, 2013 at 9:12 AM #

    Happy 2013! And congratulations on your new endevours:)

  2. Pillows A-La-Mode January 2, 2013 at 10:30 AM #

    WOW!!! Those are such exciting achievements! YAY!!! 🙂

  3. Our Growing Paynes January 2, 2013 at 12:29 PM #

    Sounds like a great plan! I hope it all goes well for you.

Leave a Reply

