Soaps that will be featured at Savannah Hope Vintage!

7 Jan

As the New year starts taking off. Thought I’d hurry up and post some of my ALL Natural soaps.

By ALL Natural I mean the scent is natural and the coloring is natural. I myself prefer other ways of scenting soap and coloring it via fragrance oil & colorings (like mica’s). I can be a lot more creative and make Happier Looking soap.

This past spring, summer & fall at the Boonton Farmers market I did a test. What I found was truly amazing. You know how people say you eat with your eyes first? Well, it seems to be the same with soap. I had a fairly large tray with my ALL Naturals and I even put a large sign saying that tray was ALL Natural.

My customers & potential customers would ask about the tray. (at the time there was  no price difference) you know what? Every single customer & potential customer veered away from that tray. They went to the soaps that made them HAPPY!

Which makes me Happy!

I will at one point work on the ALL Naturals but for me right now Ah….I’m not in a rush. But, I did make some for

Savannah Hope Vintage

Located right here in Downtown Boonton,NJ

This one I call:

REFRESHING

A combination of Lavender, Pink Grapefruit and Tea Tree Essential Oils

Refreshing

This is:

Whimsical

combination of Lavender, Blood Orange & Petitgrain Essential oils

IMG_3813

Uplifting & Balanced is this One!

Rosemary and Pink Grapefruit Essential Oils

Rosemary Grapefruit1

This is is called

Nice!

It’s a combination of Ylang Ylang and lemon

IMG_3804

2 Responses to “Soaps that will be featured at Savannah Hope Vintage!”

  1. Anne-Marie Faiola January 7, 2013 at 6:12 PM #

    These are great! I bet they are going to sell fantastically. 🙂

Leave a Reply

