Having a “Special Tuesday” Sale!!!!

8 Jan

Hi everyone because it feels like this week will go on forever….

I’ve decided to break up the week by having a Tuesday

SUPER SALE”

I’m not sure about you but a sale always makes me HAPPY!!!!! Especially one after 2 short weeks…This week feels like it’s taking forever. AH!!!!!

Buy ONE bar of Soap get ONE FREE!

This is how it works! When you buy two or more bars of soap at P.S. I Love Soap Co.

I’ll reimburse you the cost of the lower bar or bars.
Example:
buy 3 bars get one for FREE
buy 4 bars get 2 bars for FREE
You will initially get charged for the Free bar/bars but I will reimburse you!

Leave a Reply

