Trying to get motivated Tuesday!

15 Jan

Hi ALL!

I’m getting prepared to start making soap Tomorrow! Yes..I haven’t made any soap in a few weeks mainly because I just haven’t been feeling like it. But, I’m over that and now I want to make some awesome soaps!

But FIRST I need some…..ideas

 ideas…What kind of soap would you like to see?

Fragrances

Colors

Size

Shapes

Oils

Butters

If you have any ideas leave them in the comments! and if I use your idea you may get a surprise!

Is everyone’s New Year going well so far?

4 Responses to “Trying to get motivated Tuesday!”

  1. andy1076 January 15, 2013 at 1:36 PM #

    Happy you’re feeling better! Welcome back! 🙂

  2. daribix January 15, 2013 at 1:54 PM #

    i have been missing your blogs! glad you are back.
    i love tuber rose (as you know) so anything you can make with that…i think it is a lovely winter fragrance.

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. January 15, 2013 at 2:01 PM #

      Believe it or not I’ve been missing this blog too…Even though I’m usually scattered all over the place…
      The Tuberose works well the entire year. Although, i have to admit I sell more during the summer:)
      Go figure……

Leave a Reply

