It’s the start of a new WEEK!

11 Feb

I have a packed day ahead.

Lots of *Gonzo Pimple* soap  to be made along with my ever popular *CALLUS Remover* Soap. Plus, my creative juices started to flow again. I have a lot of new ideas that I hope will translate into some awesome looking soap. My fingers are crossed. As every Soap maker knows sometimes things just don’t happen the way you’d like them too……But I’ll keep my faith.

I’m hoping to post a New Recipe for ALL of my followers that love my recipes. Be on the look out. So with all that I said here are some new soap pics.

This soap I call the UPSIDE DOWN SOAP being that there are designs on both the up & down sides….

Upside down soap....This is Upside.

Upside down soap….This is Upside.

and This is the down Side but it still has a design on it!

and This is the down Side but it still has a design on it!

 

Ginger Lime

Ginger Lime

Sunny Side...

Sunny Side…

 

2 Responses to “It’s the start of a new WEEK!”

  1. mijnzeep1 February 14, 2013 at 2:41 AM #

    Love the Ginger Lime soap! Such perfect swirl!

Leave a Reply

