I’m getting ready for the Spring dash Summer!

12 Feb

Before I know it Spring will be here along with Summer coming up shortly after.

So, I’ve been trying my hardest to get my creative juices flowing. Here are some pics of my newest soaps they’ll be ready in 4 to 6 weeks.(because when you make Cold Processed Soap it needs to cure)

Here’s one for the spring!

Lilac

Spring Lilac!

Spring Lilac!

 

And one for the Summer (or at least it makes me think of Summer) Tranquil tropics!

Tranquil Tropics

Tranquil Tropics

Doesn’t that soap remind you of Summer?

It looks so much better in person but I think the picture captures it somewhat.

What do you think?????

 

4 Responses to “I’m getting ready for the Spring dash Summer!”

  1. mondayschildprims February 12, 2013 at 9:14 AM #

    The lilac soap is gorgeous! Looks just like spring…

  2. Anne-Marie Faiola February 13, 2013 at 2:54 PM #

    I love the Tranquil Tropics bar! The colors are just fabulous. =)

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. February 14, 2013 at 5:06 AM #

      Yeah, I love the way that soap came out. It looks wayyyy better in person though.

Leave a Reply

