Can’t believe it but it happened……

4 Mar

I’ve been nominated for the,

inspiring2bblog2baward

Thank you! Darilyn of  The High Note Dot Net!

I’m supposed to tell you 7 things about myself so here they are….

1. I have a parrot named Joe

2. I love to walk

3. I never eat out (only on rare occasions)

4. I don’t have any children

5. I love watching birds

6. I love hiking

7. I’m a plant hoarder

and now onto my15 bloggers I Nominate……

Pillows A-LA-MODE

Easy Crafts for Children

Cutter Light

MondaysChildPrims

SillyFrogSusan

The Flamboyant WallFlower

College Savings Dolls

Rantings of an Amateur Chef

My Story to You

Look Nook Hook

Our growing Paynes

Movin’ On

Eight Tree Street

Domestic Diva, MD

Wholly Kao

The rules for accepting a blog award are as follows:
– Display award image on your blog page.
– Link back to the person who nominated you.
– State 7 facts about yourself.
– Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.
– Notify the bloggers that they have been nominated and link to their posts.

THANK YOU!!!!!

18 Responses to “Can’t believe it but it happened……”

  1. andy1076 March 4, 2013 at 1:43 PM #

    Elo! thank you very much for the award! 🙂 🙂

  2. mondayschildprims March 4, 2013 at 1:45 PM #

    Congratulations! And thank you so much for the nomination:) I’m honored:)

  3. easycraftsforchildren March 4, 2013 at 3:26 PM #

    Congratulations! And Thank you very much for the nomination 🙂
    I am so honored and happy.

  4. daribix March 4, 2013 at 3:39 PM #

    you deserve it! look forward to checking out your 15!

  5. Pillows A-La-Mode March 4, 2013 at 8:30 PM #

    Congratulations on your well-deserved award, my dear! And thank you for sharing! 🙂 Oh, and my daughter-in-law emailed me again to tell me how much she loves your soap that I sent her for Christmas! 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. March 5, 2013 at 6:19 AM #

      Thank you! I’m so happy your daughter in law is enjoying ~ Thank you ! 🙂

  6. The Ranting Chef March 4, 2013 at 8:55 PM #

    Thank you so much for the nomination!

  7. Flamboyant Wallflower March 5, 2013 at 1:23 AM #

    Congratulations!!!!

  8. Susan March 10, 2013 at 9:30 AM #

    Thank-you dear friend! Sorry for the delayed response …I’ve been busy.

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. March 10, 2013 at 11:03 AM #

      You are so welcome! I love your Blog. As for being Busy…I can completely relate to that:)

Leave a Reply

