Bath Crayons?

24 Apr

There’s a little part of me that wishes she could turn back the hands of time and be a kid again. I mean really Bath Crayons? How COOL are those? Imagine playing in a bathtub and writing with a Bath Crayon that Super Cool!

Of coarse I’m not a kid

AND

I must be getting old because I never knew you could make them. Dah! Of coarse you can make them. I learn something new every day……

AND

Bath crayons happen to be one of those

learned something new today

moments!

crayons

and you know what? They are Super EASY to make. I found Great recipe on Bulk Apothecary Website. You can check it out here.

6 Responses to “Bath Crayons?”

  1. andy1076 April 24, 2013 at 8:15 AM #

    Eh? you mean you draw on bathroom tiles?

  2. mondayschildprims April 24, 2013 at 8:35 AM #

    How cool! My nephews and niece would love those!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. April 24, 2013 at 8:42 AM #

      Michelle ~ I know they would and to tell you the truth I would too…… LoL:)

  3. Bethany April 24, 2013 at 10:58 AM #

    I made them for my daughter and my nieces!!!! Fun!!!

Leave a Reply

