SPREAD the WORD, you have to be in it to WIN it!

24 May

THIS CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED!!!!!

It’s Friday and  Memorial Day Weekend  here in the USA!

It’s a time to rememberALL of the Men/Woman” that have died for our Country.

(I ask that you take a moment and say a pray)

It’s also the Unofficial start of Summer..YAY!!

and it’s the

PERFECT

time to:

memmorial day1

What will you WIN?

You will WIN 2 bars of SOAP your choice from our Store.

(**Excludes Salt & Loofah Soaps and Salt Scrub**)

***ENDS: TUESDAY MAY 28, 2013

 Don’t forget to

READ the RULES:

1. Sorry, Entries MUST have a USA address.

2. MUST Leave a comment below.

3. MUST Like our FACEBOOK Page.

4.Please Spread the Wealth and give friends and family an opportunity to WIN too!!!!!\

**WINNER Will be Picked May 28, 2013. I will announce the WiNNER on a new post.

GOOD LUCK!!!!!

THIS CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED!!!!!

19 Responses to “SPREAD the WORD, you have to be in it to WIN it!”

  1. Melissa Biles May 24, 2013 at 10:08 AM #

    I love Soap! I hope I win!!!

  2. mondayschildprims May 24, 2013 at 10:09 AM #

    Awesome! Will spread the word on FB!

  3. Ana Lilia Valderrama May 24, 2013 at 11:07 AM #

    Awesome giveaway! I hope I win! 🙂

  4. theBarefootedCrafter May 25, 2013 at 6:47 AM #

    I couldn’t love homemade soap more!

  5. Amy DiPalma May 25, 2013 at 7:04 AM #

    I just love your soaps! The Bamboo is my favorite (so far)!

  6. Ameriucha May 25, 2013 at 8:30 AM #

    I would love to win some of your handmade soap!

  7. Freebie Mommie May 26, 2013 at 6:03 AM #

    Ooo! I love handmade soap, these look great!

  8. Misty Crouse May 26, 2013 at 8:52 AM #

    I would LOVE to win and try your soaps. They sound amazing!! Is leaving a comment all we have to do to be entered to win? Thanks for the chance!!

  9. ruby reis wade May 26, 2013 at 2:03 PM #

    how wonderful to be able to choose. will probably take a while to do it.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. SPREAD the WORD, you have to be in it to WIN it! | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - May 24, 2013

    […] SPREAD the WORD, you have to be in it to WIN it!. […]

  2. Ends 5/28 – 2 Bars of Soap, Your Choice | Love Handmade | Love Handmade | Giveaways Reviews DIY - May 26, 2013

    […] Click to Enter to Win […]

Leave a Reply

