Did you ever have One of these days????

6 Jun
I’m so excited I can hardly contain myself!
(Where’s my husband when I need him….LoL)
 
I’ve been out of sorts these days not sure why but I have…. Anyway, this morning with a blink of an eye things changed. (don’t you love it when that happens?)
 
I was flitting around Facebook.When I saw a post that had a PBS short documentary on handcrafted soap and The Handcrafted Soap Makers Guild (by the way I’m a Member). That will be airing on PBS starting this month. 
 
So, as I was watching the short documentary —
There it was …….
around the 3:15 mark…..check it out below!
 

MY SOAP! My Green Seaweed Soap!!!!

YaY!! I actually Feel like a movie star!(not sure why..LoL)
 
Have you ever had a Moment like this??? or am I out of my mind?


7 Responses to “Did you ever have One of these days????”

  1. mondayschildprims June 6, 2013 at 10:04 AM #

    Awesome! That’s wonderful!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 6, 2013 at 10:12 AM #

      Thanks Michelle! I’m not sure why I’m so excited…..but i am. Hope you’re having a great day! 🙂

  2. Southern Cricut Lady June 6, 2013 at 10:07 AM #

    That’s so cool! You should be very proud! Your soap is beautiful too!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 6, 2013 at 10:13 AM #

      Thanks! I’m super excited, although I’m not sure why…hope you’re having a great day and thanks for coming by 🙂

  3. Pillows A-La-Mode June 6, 2013 at 12:41 PM #

    Yay!!! Happy dance!!! 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 6, 2013 at 12:54 PM #

      Katherine…You’re so funny! and how did you know I was doing that dance?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Did you ever have One of these days???? | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - June 6, 2013

    […] Did you ever have One of these days????. […]

Leave a Reply

