Happy Hump Day! Don’t cha think it’s a good day for new Soap Pics?

12 Jun
I’ve been really busy trying to make some new and exciting soaps.
(they’ll ALL be ready in 6 to 8 weeks)
 
How do you think I did?
 
Here is:
 
GoodandPlenty1
 
Made with Aniseed Essential oil !
If you or someone you know  LOVE’s those candy treats wouldn’t this make THE perfect gift?
 
 
This One is one of my Newest Favorite scent combinations..
 
Yum1
 
 It’s made with Geranium, Lemongrass & Aniseed Essential Oils and SMELLS Soooooo Good!
With there was a smell a computer program.
 
AND
 
Lastly,
 
Gingerlime1
 
This scent (fragrance oil) is a Customer Favorite!
 
 
7 Responses to “Happy Hump Day! Don’t cha think it’s a good day for new Soap Pics?”

  1. belleofthecarnival June 12, 2013 at 3:40 PM #

    They look so good I can reach out and smell them!

  2. Anne-Marie Faiola June 12, 2013 at 4:17 PM #

    Today is the best day ever for soapy pictures! I’m particularly loving the Good and Plenty soap, the inspiration is spot-on for that one. =)

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 12, 2013 at 4:30 PM #

      I love it too….When I un-molded and cut it I had to show my husband with a bar of soap in one hand and The actual Good & Plenty candies in the other. All he did was laugh…..Thanks for stopping by:)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Hump Day! Don’t cha think it’s a good day for new Soap Pics? | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - June 12, 2013

    […] Happy Hump Day! Don’t cha think it’s a good day for new Soap Pics?. […]

Leave a Reply

