Just checkin’ in to show off my NEW CREATIONS!

10 Jul

Giving updates!

We’ve been working on a NEW PRODUCT! I can’t say what it right now. But I can say, you’ll be the first to know when it’s perfected and ready to go. I also can tell you that I’m SUPER excited..

Well I’ve been working on some new soaps.

Black SaltA

Pink HimA

redwhiteblue1

Lavender1

IntuitionA

Drakkar1a

AllNat BloodylangaPlumeriaa

What do you think?

These ALL need to cure for another 6/7 weeks.

AND

after that they’ll be READY to ship!

Did you know if you’re interested in ANY of our soaps WE take PRE-ORDERS? All you have to do is Shoot us an email at

psilovesoapco@gmail.com

We’ll send you an invoice ~ You Pay ~ When the soap is ready we ship!

3 Responses to “Just checkin’ in to show off my NEW CREATIONS!”

  1. Anne-Marie Faiola July 10, 2013 at 4:43 PM #

    Love all you new soap, they are full of bright pops or color and perfect for the summer!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Just checkin’ in to show off my NEW CREATIONS! | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - July 10, 2013

    […] Just checkin’ in to show off my NEW CREATIONS!. […]

Leave a Reply

