What do you think? Time for a GIVEAWAY!

11 Jul

Good Morning!

Have we told you lately,

you are the

BEST!

Everyday we look at the stats. And everyday we are amazed at how many views our blog receives.

And to say

THANK YOU”

were having a giveaway.

Key Lime Contest

WINNER will receive *ONE* bar weighing approximately 3.5oz

***FREE Shipping to USA ONLY

(if you live in another county you will have to pay the shipping costs keep that in mind when entering)

Here’s how to enter:

– Answer the question. I LOVE handmade soap because_______________! (leave answer in the comments below)

LIKE our Facebook Page PS I LOVE SOAP Co.

– FOLLOW our BLOG!

SHARE, SHARE & SHARE = SPREAD the CHANCE to WIN!

Giveaway ENDS JULY 18th, 2013 We’ll announce the *WINNER* on Friday JULY 19th.

***Winner MUST Contact us at psilovesoapco@gmail.com within 48 hours

OR

another Winner will be picked…..

GOOD LUCK!

13 Responses to “What do you think? Time for a GIVEAWAY!”

  1. Karen Barth July 11, 2013 at 9:32 AM #

    I love handmade soap because it is all natural and smells amazing. I don’t have to worry about the chemicals in the soap.

  2. froggeechik July 11, 2013 at 9:37 AM #

    This is simple…I love handmade soap because I know the ingredients are natural, the combinations are to die for and the main reason…a bit of love is in each bar!

  3. Rachel July 11, 2013 at 11:37 AM #

    Homemade soap is chemical free. My mom has trouble with some soaps, and I’d love to have a chance to find something that she can use that smells good too. 🙂

  4. ginger g. July 11, 2013 at 12:50 PM #

    Because it’s made with love and doesn’t contain sketchy ingredients! I like you on fb as Ginger Starr Gisi, follow your blog via email, and tweeted! The soap sounds perfect for summer!

  5. Pillows A-La-Mode July 11, 2013 at 4:05 PM #

    . . . it’s SO pretty, and natural, and smells heavenly! 🙂

  6. theBarefootedCrafter July 11, 2013 at 7:02 PM #

    I love homemade soap because I know someone has put a lot of love, creativity, and hard work into making a product that is safe to use, not to mention, great smelling!

  7. Holly Uhler July 12, 2013 at 9:42 AM #

    I love handmade soap because it smells much better than mass made. Every time is a new experience and most importantly I love supporting small business.

  8. rachel July 15, 2013 at 4:19 PM #

    It smells so nice 🙂

  9. Vanessa Vazquez July 15, 2013 at 11:04 PM #

    I LOVE handmade soap because it makes my skin feel so good! (I like you on FB, followed via email, and shared on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Mom_Loves_Deals/status/356972500695007232)

  10. Nancy S June 24, 2014 at 12:57 PM #

    …they are more moisturizing, come in a variety of shapes, colors and fragrances, are fun to buy and nice to give as gifts! I’ve been buying nothing but handmade soaps and also the majority of my lotion and perfume (oils) for 2 decades now. Love ’em!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. June 28, 2014 at 4:29 AM #

      Nothing feels better than a Great bar of handmade soap! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What do you think? Time for a GIVEAWAY! | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - July 11, 2013

    […] What do you think? Time for a GIVEAWAY!. […]

  2. Seriously, I am in LOVE with this peice of equpiment! | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - July 17, 2013

    […] forget ONLY a couple of days left for your chance to “WIN” Key Lime […]

Leave a Reply

