What are you doing, It’s FALL!

23 Sep

fall1Happy Monday and first FULL day of FALL!

First, I want to say **Thank you** to whoever nominated me for the Good Neighbor Award….Thanks so much!!!

After I’m done with my morning coffee I have a Super Packed day ahead. First, I have to do inventory from over the weekend. To see how many Bars of Soap we sold. Then I’m off to make  Salt bars  – HUGE Seller this year!

Can’t quite keep them in stock.

One of the batches will be,

Hawaiian Red Alaea Salt scented with Tuberose (customer Favorite)

Red Alaea

Hawaiian RED Alaea Sea Salt

AND

the other one will be 

Pink Himalayan Salt scented with Spa (another customer favorite)

Pink Himalayan

Pink Himalayan Salt

When I’m finished with those I need to make some

Cricket Hill American Ale Soap.

Cricket Hill is a Local Brewery that has their own soap! You can drink the Best Beer and Bathe in it too… How awesome is that? I’d say it’s pretty darn awesome!

I’m honored that we’re the ones that make it!

Cricket Hill

Have a GREAT day!

4 Responses to “What are you doing, It’s FALL!”

  1. andy1076 September 23, 2013 at 8:58 AM #

    Congrats on the award! Now, question! Did we really even have a summer? didn’t feel like it up here in Vancouver lol

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 23, 2013 at 9:01 AM #

      Thank you! Here in Jersey July was definitely Summer (sticky, Hot and Humid IK) it’s nice to feel the cool air. Not looking forward to freezing weather though…… 🙂

      • andy1076 September 23, 2013 at 9:02 AM #

        Yeah, Don’t think any of us like that lol

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. September 23, 2013 at 9:05 AM #

        No, I don’t think we do…. LoL 🙂

Leave a Reply

