Time to Label….

26 Sep

Happy Thursday!

I have lots to do today. First thing on our list? Is to Label this soap! (it’s already been shrink wrapped)  It’s soap that was made for a Fundraiser for the local High School.  Now, that I’m looking at the picture, I have to say it looks 8000 x’s better in person. O’well…… 

blog pic1

Second thing on my list is to make some more Beer Soap and some White Zin soap. It’s time for me to get my butt into gear. Since before we know it the Holidays will be here. 

AND

Speaking of the Holidays…..Did you know we are doing *Special Trees*?

Here’s a picture.

For more information click here.

Christmas tree2

Have a GREAT DAY!!!! Make your Dreams come True!!!!

6 Responses to “Time to Label….”

  1. andy1076 September 26, 2013 at 10:55 AM #

    I still say that the soaps look like lemon
    lol 😛 I love the patterns though! 🙂

  2. andy1076 September 26, 2013 at 10:56 AM #

    oh and cute trees 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Time to Label…. | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - September 26, 2013

    […] Time to Label….. […]

Leave a Reply

