Happy Friday!!!!! We made it…..

27 Sep

I have been so busy this week words can not even describe.

AND

 I still have lot of stuff to do even as I type this. Yesterday I made a very beautiful soap (on the outside) and wasn’t sure what it would look like on the inside.

It’s one of our *ALL-NATURAL* Soaps.

It’s made with Essential oil of Patchouli and it’s colored w/ Alkanet Root Powder, Parsley Powder & Annatto Seed.

Here’s what the outside looked like.  beautiful right? Patchouli

Being that I used a rectangle mold I wasn’t sure if I’d see any of the flower or not. So as the clocked ticked I couldn’t wait to um-mold it to see what it looked like.

Guess what?

To our surprise it can out pretty good……

Pata

5 Responses to “Happy Friday!!!!! We made it…..”

  1. andy1076 September 27, 2013 at 2:27 PM #

    Beautiful patterns 🙂 🙂

  2. mijnzeep1 September 27, 2013 at 2:54 PM #

    Stunning!

Leave a Reply

