Happy HUMP day!

9 Oct

Have you seen this commercial?  … It just cracks me up every time I see it…..

I have so many things to get done before November & December.  We went to a meeting regarding a Holiday Boutique that will take place in our town. It’s a Pop-Up Shop just for the holidays. The Holiday Boutique will be carrying unique handcrafted items from local artists & vendors….
Like,

Forage

With their hand burned wood items and upcycled items – Amy Dipalma handcrafts each piece free hand! Her pieces are truly amazing!

 Domestic Goddess Candles Ltd

I personally can not say enough about these candles! Tiffany Palisi Hand pours each and every candle she makes.  The scents are unmatchable! She has her own signature scents made just for her.  The candles burn a LONG time and the scent stays until the very end.

AND

Sisters Jewelry

Two sisters that make the most incredible High End Custom jewelry! Pattie & Barbara know what people want when it comes to jewelry! and no one can beat their prices. They make you anything you want….

Not sure if the,

Culture Cabin 

will be there. Erika makes the most incredible sassy scraps!

Not only am I focused on the Boutique but I’m also focused on:2013 GBW CS POSTCARD JPEGWe did one weekend last year and sold lots. This year we’re going to be there for BOTH weekends.

I can’t wait I’m so excited!!!!

6 Responses to “Happy HUMP day!”

  1. andy1076 October 9, 2013 at 11:14 AM #

    Cheers! it’s gonna be great! I’m sure of it, Wish I could attend. Love handmade crafts 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. October 9, 2013 at 11:16 AM #

      Have to say I’m very excited! Thanks for your cheers….. 🙂

      • andy1076 October 9, 2013 at 11:17 AM #

        Be sure to cover the event with lots of photos specially your booth 🙂

      • P.S. I Love Soap Co. October 9, 2013 at 11:48 AM #

        I’m so bad when it comes to pics… But I promise I’ll try 🙂

      • andy1076 October 9, 2013 at 1:11 PM #

        I’ll be looking 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy HUMP day! | P.S. I Love Soap Co. Bloggin' Adventure - October 9, 2013

    […] Happy HUMP day!. […]

Leave a Reply

