Please, Please ~ I Need a Name…….

9 Oct

This is NOT something I normally do but I figured what the heck. This is a  soap I made yesterday. I can’t figure out what to call it. Have ANY suggestions? The fragrance is a blend of fresh mint, blooming jasmine and pine needles. The colors are aqua, purple, black & white.

b firstsnow1

Here’s another view:

Afirstsnow1What would you call it????

8 Responses to “Please, Please ~ I Need a Name…….”

  1. froggeechik October 9, 2013 at 2:19 PM #

    Midnight walk…beautiful colors of the night sky, smell of jasmine, pine and mint along the trail.

  2. andy1076 October 9, 2013 at 2:39 PM #

    For some reason, Autumn breeze comes to mind with the way the colors look. 🙂

  3. Pillows A-La-Mode October 9, 2013 at 4:39 PM #

    I’m sorry I don’t have an idea for you . . . but that soap is BEAUTIFUL!!! 🙂

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. October 9, 2013 at 5:26 PM #

      Katherine ~ You just threw me through the loop…I figured you would have come up with the BEST name ever because you are so crafty! LoL 🙂

  4. Elaine October 9, 2013 at 11:42 PM #

    Wow! It’s beautiful! I love “Midnight Walk”!

    • P.S. I Love Soap Co. October 10, 2013 at 5:32 AM #

      Thanks Elaine! I love the name Midnight Walk definitely a contender…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

